Home > Advertising, Fraudulent, Employer, Fraudulent Employer, Employment, Fraudulent business, KeyCAPTCHA, Law, Employment Law, LawSuit, Scam > Antispam “KeyCAPTCHA is Under Attack” Forum Spam as an Example of “Best PR is Black PR” Technique

Antispam “KeyCAPTCHA is Under Attack” Forum Spam as an Example of “Best PR is Black PR” Technique

September 23, 2011 Leave a comment Go to comments

KeyCAPTCHA Profiteers Protect Us from Amateur Spammers (Credit to  stavros.messinis.com)

KeyCAPTCHA Professional Profiteering Spammers Protect Us from Amateur Spammers (Credit to stavros.messinis.com)

.

.“Life is not about waiting
for the storm to pass,
it’s about learning
to dance in the rain”
~Unknown Author
(sometimes attributed to
Viviane Greene)

.

.

.

KeyCAPTCHA.com antispam service created viral publicity of its service as absolutely free, having involved in this campaign many others unaware.

KeyCAPTCHA Under Money Rain Attack (Credit to depositphotos.com)

KeyCAPTCHA Under Money Rain Attack (Credit to depositphotos.com)

KeyCAPTCHA.com creators being professional spammers and blackhat profiteers routinely use  Email and forum spam (See also: “Antispam KeyCAPTCHA.com Spam“) , spinning software,  content farms to fill internet with spam promoting its antispam KeyCAPTCHA service.

One of the latest examples devoted to slandering me personally was botted by hundreds identical texts over the internet

what technically and legally constitutes as forum spam

Here are my answers to it:

.

“The person spreading a slander and a lie regarding the KeyCAPTCHA Service uses different nicknames on different web resources” [1-2]

My answer:

I have to use multiple accounts since they were deleted by the requests of KeyCAPTCHA.com without any check of facts.

By the way, most was created due to instructions of ex-employer KeyCAPTCHA.com, before the date of my dismissal (May, 2011) and if it insists, I can expose them publicly.

Please read my “KeyCAPTCHA, I’m a Liar – Pants on Fire – Was I Good or Bad?”

,

I do not post in the same site under different nicknames and accounts as it is routinely being done by KeyCAPTCHA.com continuing to spam forums under multiple nicknames (usernames, accounts) in the same topic.
For example, KeyCAPTCHA account and its clones (babnicks, Drew_007) were banned in http://forum.searchengines.ru for aggressive spamming, off-topic, flame (personal insulting of its concurrent business in Russia)  in the same topic!

I do publish only part of truth which is is easily available for check in public access on the internet!

“You can find it out by googling “KeyCAPTCHA is under attack” (quoted)” [1-2]

My answer:
Well, you can’t find all because exact copies of the same text are blacklisted by search engines but I give the partial (that I could find) list of references (URLs) below [1].

KeyCAPTCHA.com:
“T
his person extorted money from our employee. And he had been caught by the police when he was taking the money” [1-2]

My answer:
I could not extort money from KeyCAPTCHA’s employee because I was informed by this “employer”, already  after my dismissal  that company that hired me (I am in Russia), was not registered legal company having changed its previous alleged locations (now it is US-based Mersane) and legally could not have employees

Also read:

.

KeyCAPTCHA.com:
“This person alleges that he had been our employee. But it is the lie.

We are not going to conceal that he assisted us in supporting our twitter account.
But after the numerous reprimands regarding the quality of his messages on our twitter, we had fulfilled all our obligations to this person and renounced his assistance” [1-2]

My answer:

This is already 7th variant of my story by KeyCAPTCHA.com I am reading about me.
The 1st one was that I had never worked in KeyCAPTCHA.com,
stole @KeyCAPTCHA twitter account with the help of which I  extorted money
(Isn’t it reidiculous that someone can extort thousands UDSs by stealing a twitter account?)
Read my post:  “How I Stole My Own KeyCAPTCHA Twitter Account”

I was employed as Software Developer in Test.

Getting job for supporting a twitter account with my qualifications and experience is ridiculous

Read also: “Who Stole @KeyCAPTCHA Twitter Account?”

KeyCAPTCHA.com:
“But he has never been an employee of our company.

We just had a verbal agreement with this person” [1-2]

My answer:
By Russian Labor Legislature and Employment Laws, the  employment is being determined by the fact of working employer-employee relationships (working in office, fulfilling working instructions under daily timetable, etc.) but not by writing and signing agreements.
This is quite similar in EU labor legislature.

I was promised the formalization of written contract after 2-month probation which I successfully passed as well as I have thousands proves and witnesses of my work as employer.


KeyCAPTCHA.com: "The Twitter support team had blocked his 3 accounts of his slander and lie 
on the KeyCAPTCHA Service right after our request and his 2 accounts 
without our requests 

Scam.com support team has blocked his 2 accounts of the same lie" [1-2]

My answer:
And I believed that KeyCAPTCHA’s efficiency was, at least 80% while it is  just 1-2/7=71%

I shall publish the list of banned for spamming KeyCAPTCHA accounts soon

Also, read my article: “Why Twitter Supports Criminals?”

.

KeyCAPTCHA.com:
“We are not going to reply to his future messages on this website. It is not our goal.

We just wanted to publish the facts regarding this person” [1-2]

My answer:
KeyCAPTCHA’s spambot has a bug.
It swears everywhere multiple times in the same threads that it is its last reply .

For example, there are the same promise in the same threads with continued self-talking thereafter:

.

KeyCAPTCHA.com:
“Our service and company are absolutely legal.

Here are the variants of using KeyCAPTCHA:” [1-2]

My answer:

The facts are that KeyCAPTCHA.com continues to use intentionally deceptive, misleading, false and fraudulent marketing and advertising I published before  and none of them has ever been addressed (if to ignore the attacks on my Multiple Nym Disorder Syndrome induced by my experience from working in and protecting from KeyCAPTCHA.com)

.

.Cited above:


[1] Some of the links to “KeyCAPTCHA under attack” publications (posts, comments, etc.):

[1a] In English only

  • etc.

[1b] Ibid in English + in Russian (before the same in English)

[1c]
Ibid, In Russian:

[1d]
Ibid, deleted by webmasters as spam:

Dear Visitors,

The person spreading a slander and a lie regarding the KeyCAPTCHA Service uses different nicknames on different web resources.
He thinks up his new slander and lie from time to time.

You can find it out by googling “KeyCAPTCHA is under attack” (quoted).

======= Ooops, cut in order to avoid creating large chunk of duplicated content

.

Related articles:

  1. LamuzNick
    October 10, 2011 at 12:13 | #1

    In it something is. I thank you for the help in this question, I can too I can than to help that?

  2. Lizzie
    October 7, 2011 at 13:46 | #2

    Rather silly to post a bunch of links that lead nowhere. We don’t know what used to be there or even if something was there at all. I’m not saying you made them up, just that we have no way of knowing if you did.

  1. October 18, 2011 at 07:20 | #1

Leave a Reply

