Home > Corruption, Crime, Работа, Employer, Fraudulent Employer, Employment, Fraudulent business, InfoSec, KeyCAPTCHA, Law, Law, Employment Law, LawSuit, Mafia, Scam, Security > KeyCAPTCHA.com Insists That I’ve NEVER Worked in KeyCAPTCHA Team Having Published Before That I Had

KeyCAPTCHA.com Insists That I’ve NEVER Worked in KeyCAPTCHA Team Having Published Before That I Had

.

The higher the KeyCAPTCHA goes, the more it shows his tail

The higher the KeyCAPTCHA goes, the more it shows his tail

Initially. KeyCAPTCHA.com Team published in internet dozens of slandering and blackening me forum posts, blog comments, that while working in keycaptcha.com I was caught for extortion of money, which KeyCAPTCHA Team managed to push removal of all from internet. See how and in my previous article

.

For example,  in this discussion  in ipbskins.ru, KeyCAPTCHA Team insists that I have never ever worked in KeyCAPTCHA.com:

  • “1. Nedodurok, Вы НИКОГДА НЕ РАБОТАЛИ в нашей организации.
  • 2. В доменном имени невозможно работать
    
    "Вы НИКОГДА у нас НЕ РАБОТАЛИ. По поводу "преступников":
    мы проконсультируемся с нашими юристами о возможности приобщения так сказать"

While, here is the Google webcache of  a topic in antichat.ru before removal of the end of discussion, where KeyCAPTCHA’s CEO tells the opposite :

  • [Page 1]
  • [Page 2]   or the same from anonymizer(if the previous link failed)
    “И вообще Геннадий, …

    Этого человека я лично выгнал из команды KeyCAPTCHA,
    так как он от имени сервиса начал писать всякую фигню на форума..."
    
    "Ну вобщем я искренне надеюсь что следующие годика 3-4 Вы проведете рубя лес и шья варюжки"
  • [Page 3] – available as saved copy only, can Email on request

Note, how KeyCAPTCHA.com representative, by his completely unprovoked personal insults, had converted purely technical discussion into a flame and off-topic having requested thereafter to remove it

In the article “KeyCAPTCHA – 2” tells that KeyCAPTCHA’s support (from Email: support@keycaptcha.com) in response to request about information in my blog explains that while working in KeyCAPTCHA.com, I was caught extorting money from my colleague (by what?) ed-handed by police.

The true story was completely opposite. KeyCAPTCHA.com CEO threatened me to concoct criminal case against me because I reminded him his promise to sign with me the working contract.

Meanwhile, I want to remind that by Russian Labor Legislation, in case of absence of written work contract, the contract is verbal and employment is established by the fact of work itself and not by signing or not agreements.

  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

